AHGActive Health Guide Independent supplement reviews

Advertising disclosure: this review contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. That never changes our verdict. How we fund our work

Audifort Review 2026: What Is Actually on the Label (and What Other Reviews Got Wrong)

A liquid hearing-support supplement with a 22-ingredient proprietary blend, sold as a one-time purchase through ClickBank with a 90-day guarantee. Worth trying if you want a broad botanical formula and will judge it within the refund window; skip it if you need published doses or a clinically tested product.

4.2 ★★★★★ Editorial score. Prices, guarantee terms and the label were verified on August 28, 2026. The star widgets shown on the sales page are the brand's own; we found no independent rating that supports them, so this score is ours alone.

Audifort is a sublingual drop formula built around maca, grape seed, green tea, GABA and 18 other botanicals and amino acids. It is sold as a single payment, ships from the United States, and carries a 90-day money-back guarantee handled through ClickBank. The main open question is the label: the blend totals 200 mg per serving, and individual doses are never disclosed.

Audifort review: a man holding the Audifort dropper bottle and measuring a daily dose of hearing support drops
Audifort comes as a 2 fl oz (60 mL) dropper bottle. The suggested use is one full dropper a day, under the tongue or in a drink.
🛡️ 90-day guaranteemoney-back, per the sales page; refund terms below
💳 One-time paymentno subscription or rebilling, processed by ClickBank
🇺🇸 Assembled in the USAfrom domestic and imported ingredients, per the manufacturer
📦 Ships from the US1 to 2 days to process, 5 to 10 days to deliver

What Is Audifort?

Audifort is a dietary supplement in liquid form: a 2 fl oz (60 mL) dropper bottle labeled "Healthy Hearing Supplement." The suggested use is one full dropper a day, roughly 15 drops, held under the tongue or mixed into water, juice or coffee. The company describes it as a natural, non-habit-forming formula with "over 20 carefully selected ingredients" and sells it exclusively through its own website, where the storefront domain is audisoothe.com and the checkout is run by ClickBank.

The brand markets it as support for hearing health, ear comfort and the "ear-brain connection." We want to be precise about what that means from a regulatory standpoint: Audifort is a supplement, and supplements in the United States may only make structure/function claims. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements to treat tinnitus or hearing loss at all, and the American Tinnitus Association states plainly on its own site that the FDA has not approved any dietary supplement for tinnitus treatment.

Who it's for

Adults who want a broad botanical and amino-acid formula for general hearing and circulation support, who prefer drops over capsules, and who are comfortable evaluating the product within a 90-day window. It also suits people who have already tried single-ingredient options such as ginkgo and want something different, provided they read the interaction section first.

Who it's NOT for

Anyone with sudden hearing loss, one-sided tinnitus, dizziness or ear pain (those need an ENT visit, not a supplement). Also not for pregnant or nursing women, anyone under 18, and people on blood-pressure medication, blood thinners, SSRIs or diabetes medication unless their doctor has cleared the specific ingredients listed below.

Audifort Ingredients: The Real Label, All 22 Names

This is where most Audifort reviews go wrong. Several high-ranking pages list ginkgo biloba, zinc, vitamin B12, NAC, magnesium or alpha-lipoic acid, sometimes with precise milligram amounts. None of those ingredients appear on the Audifort label. The sales page itself only names six ingredients. The full Supplement Facts panel appeared in a brand press release distributed by GlobeNewswire in April 2026. That release is no longer live on GlobeNewswire itself, but the syndicated copy carried by The Manila Times on April 22, 2026 is still public, and that is the source we used.

Supplement Facts, per 1 mL serving (60 servings per bottle):

Chromium (as chromium picolinate) 0.7 mcg (2% DV)

Proprietary blend 200 mg, containing the 22 ingredients below. Individual amounts are not disclosed.

These are the six ingredients the manufacturer chooses to feature on its own sales page (photos from the official site). The other 16 appear only on the Supplement Facts panel.

Maca root, an Audifort ingredient
Maca rootadaptogen; the brand links it to energy
Grape seed, an Audifort ingredient
Grape seedantioxidant polyphenols
Green tea leaf, an Audifort ingredient
Green teacatechins; contains caffeine
Capsicum annuum, an Audifort ingredient
Capsicum annuumsource of capsaicin
Gymnema sylvestre, an Audifort ingredient
Gymnema sylvestreherb studied mainly for blood sugar
GABA, an Audifort ingredient
GABAcalming neurotransmitter

Botanicals (13)

  • Maca root
  • Grape seed
  • Guarana seed
  • African mango seed
  • Eleutherococcus senticosus (Siberian ginseng)
  • Astragalus root
  • Green tea leaf
  • Gymnema sylvestre leaf
  • Coleus forskohlii
  • Capsicum annuum
  • Grapefruit
  • Panax ginseng (aerial parts)
  • Raspberry ketones

Amino acids and others (9)

  • L-Glutamine
  • L-Tyrosine
  • L-Arginine
  • Beta-Alanine
  • Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate (from licorice)
  • GABA
  • L-Ornithine HCl
  • L-Tryptophan
  • L-Carnitine

Other ingredients: glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia, xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, natural flavors.

Audifort bottle with its key ingredients: maca root, grape seed, green tea, capsicum, gymnema and GABA
Official product render showing the six ingredients the sales page highlights. The label lists 22.

What a 200 mg proprietary blend means in practice

Two hundred milligrams split across 22 ingredients averages about 9 mg each. The company is not required to say how the 200 mg is divided, so the blend could be mostly maca with trace amounts of everything else, or any other split. For comparison, studies of grape seed extract for circulation typically use 150 to 300 mg a day of the extract alone, and GABA studies use 100 mg or more. That does not mean the formula does nothing; it means you cannot compare it to the research doses, and neither can we.

Notice also what the list contains: guarana, green tea, African mango, raspberry ketones, gymnema, coleus, L-carnitine and capsicum are all familiar from weight-management and energy formulas. The hearing-specific rationale rests mainly on the circulation and antioxidant ingredients (grape seed, green tea, ginseng, L-arginine) and on the calming ones (GABA, L-tryptophan). We flag this because it is useful context, and because no other review mentions it.

Does Audifort Work for Tinnitus? What the Research Says

Tinnitus is common: the NIDCD estimates that 10% to 25% of adults have it. It is also stubborn. The AAO-HNS Clinical Practice Guideline on tinnitus (Tunkel DE et al., 2014, the current guideline), the reference document for ear, nose and throat physicians in the United States, recommends against clinicians suggesting dietary supplements for persistent bothersome tinnitus, because the evidence for benefit is lacking. The 2022 Cochrane review of ginkgo biloba, the most studied supplement in this space, pooled 12 trials with 1,915 participants and found no meaningful effect on tinnitus.

Audifort itself has no published clinical trial. The studies cited on the sales page are real, but they concern mechanisms and single ingredients (cochlear hair cells, B vitamins, cortical mapping of tinnitus), not the finished product. So the honest framing is this: the formula combines ingredients with plausible roles in circulation, antioxidant defense and stress response, and whether that adds up to a noticeable difference for your ears is something only your own 90-day trial can answer.

Tinnitus and hearing loss are different problems

Most reviews blur the two. Tinnitus is a phantom sound, usually linked to changes in how the auditory system processes signals. Hearing loss can be age-related, noise-induced, caused by earwax or fluid, or part of a condition like Ménière's disease. A supplement cannot remove earwax, repair a damaged eardrum or replace a hearing aid. If your hearing has changed, an audiogram from an audiologist tells you which category you are in, and that matters far more than any bottle.

If you already tried ginkgo, Lipo-Flavonoid or Quietum Plus

You are the reader most likely to be researching Audifort, and nobody writes for you. Here is the practical difference: ginkgo and Lipo-Flavonoid are built on one or two hero ingredients (ginkgo extract; lemon bioflavonoids with B vitamins). Audifort contains neither. Its formula leans on adaptogens (ginseng, eleuthero, astragalus, maca), amino acids (GABA, L-tryptophan, L-tyrosine, L-arginine) and polyphenols (grape seed, green tea). If the earlier products did nothing for you, Audifort is at least a genuinely different set of ingredients rather than the same thing in a new bottle. It is also a liquid, which some people find easier to keep up with than large capsules. What it shares with the others: no clinical trial of the finished product.

Pros and Cons of Audifort

Pros

  • Real, recognizable ingredients: 22 botanicals and amino acids, no mystery compounds
  • One-time purchase, no subscription or rebilling, confirmed in the store FAQ
  • 90-day money-back guarantee with a published phone line and return address
  • Liquid drops are easy to take and can go into coffee or juice
  • $49 per bottle on the 6-bottle kit; free US shipping and two bonus e-books on the 3- and 6-bottle kits
  • A genuinely different formula from the ginkgo-based and bioflavonoid-based products most people have already tried

Cons

  • Proprietary blend: 200 mg total, individual doses not published
  • No clinical study of the finished formula
  • No single-bottle option; the smallest kit is $158 plus shipping
  • Refund requires an RMA, return shipping at your cost, and the clock starts on the purchase date
  • Several stimulant and licorice-derived ingredients mean there are real interactions to check for some people
  • Independent reviews are scarce: Trustpilot shows 3 reviews, all 1 star

Audifort Side Effects and Drug Interactions (the Real Ones)

Most reviews answer this question by warning about ginkgo and blood thinners. Ginkgo is not in Audifort. Based on the actual label, these are the four combinations worth a conversation with your doctor or pharmacist before you start:

  • Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate (licorice) and blood pressure or potassium. Glycyrrhizin can raise blood pressure and lower potassium with regular use. If you take blood-pressure medication, diuretics or have heart or kidney disease, this ingredient deserves a specific question. The dose here is undisclosed, which cuts both ways.
  • L-tryptophan and SSRIs or other serotonergic drugs. Tryptophan is a serotonin precursor. Combining it with antidepressants such as sertraline, fluoxetine or escitalopram, or with tramadol or triptans, is the classic setup for too much serotonin (serotonin syndrome). Do not add it without medical sign-off.
  • Guarana, green tea and Panax ginseng with caffeine, stimulants or anticoagulants. Guarana and green tea contain caffeine; ginseng has mild stimulant and antiplatelet activity. If you are sensitive to caffeine, have a heart rhythm condition, or take warfarin or another blood thinner, check first. Taking the drops late in the day may also affect sleep, which is worth knowing if sleep is already part of your tinnitus problem.
  • Gymnema and coleus forskohlii with diabetes or blood-pressure medication. Both can lower blood sugar; coleus can also lower blood pressure. Combined with insulin, metformin, sulfonylureas or antihypertensives, that can push levels lower than intended.

Two smaller notes: grapefruit is on the label, and grapefruit is known to interfere with how the body processes certain statins, calcium-channel blockers and other drugs. The amount here is almost certainly tiny, but your pharmacist can tell you if any of your prescriptions carry a grapefruit warning. The formula also contains xylitol and stevia, so it tastes sweet. Keep the bottle away from dogs: xylitol is toxic to them.

Reported side effects for this class of ingredients are generally mild: stomach upset, jitteriness from the caffeine sources, or headache. Stop and call your doctor if you notice palpitations, swelling, or a marked change in blood pressure or blood sugar.

Audifort Price: What the Official Store Actually Charges

These prices were read directly from the official order page on August 28, 2026. Every option is a single payment with no autoship. If a website quotes you a $49.99 bottle, a $69 single bottle, a 60-day guarantee or a 180-day guarantee, it is either outdated or copied from a paid press release; the official store sells only the three kits below.

Audifort 2-bottle kit, 60-day supply 2 bottles · 60 days $158 $79 per bottle · shipping added at checkout · no bonuses
Audifort 3-bottle kit, 90-day supply, most popular option 3 bottles · 90 days $207 $69 per bottle · FREE US shipping · 2 bonus e-books
Best value per bottle Audifort 6-bottle kit, 180-day supply, lowest price per bottle with free US shipping 6 bottles · 180 days $294 $49 per bottle · FREE US shipping · 2 bonus e-books

There is no single-bottle option in the official store. The company labels each bottle as a 30-day supply (the 2-bottle kit is sold as "60 days"), although the Supplement Facts panel lists 60 servings of 1 mL per 2 fl oz (60 mL) bottle, so a bottle may last longer than 30 days at one dropper a day. The "regular price" the store crosses out (about $179 a bottle) is not a price we could find anyone actually paying, so judge the kits by their actual cost: $79, $69 or $49 a bottle.

The bonus e-books (3- and 6-bottle kits)

Audifort bonus e-book The Deep Sleep Activation Protocol
The Deep Sleep Activation Protocol (digital download)
Audifort bonus e-book The Brainwire Regeneration Blueprint
The Brainwire Regeneration Blueprint (digital download)

The store assigns no dollar value to the e-books, so we treat them as a small extra, not a reason to choose a kit.

The 90-Day Guarantee, Step by Step

Audifort 90-day money-back guarantee seal

The sales page says "90 days, no questions asked." The return policy on the storefront (audisoothe.com/info/return-policy.html) adds steps that almost no review mentions. This is the actual process as written in that policy:

  1. Request a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) by email within 90 days of your purchase date. Support is also reachable at +1-866-374-5018, seven days a week, 10 a.m. to 1 a.m. Eastern. Keep the reply.
  2. Ship the bottles back within 14 days of receiving the RMA, at your own cost, with tracking, to: Audifort Returns66, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773. Include your order number.
  3. The refund is issued after the package is inspected, usually within 48 hours of receipt, and lands on your card in 3 to 5 business days. Original shipping and handling are not refunded.
  4. Keep every bottle, even empty ones, until the refund arrives. The sales page promises a refund "even for empty bottles"; the policy asks for product in "good physical condition." Sending everything back covers both wordings.

Three inconsistencies in the written policy you should know about. One paragraph says "within sixty (60) days" while the rest of the policy and the sales page say 90. Another line says "only regular priced items may be refunded, sale items cannot," even though every kit is presented as discounted. And the 90 days count from the purchase date, not delivery. One of the three reviews on Trustpilot (Jackie Tyre, January 13, 2026) describes exactly that: "They start counting the day you order not the day you receive it. For me that was a 10 day difference."

Our practical read: treat the guarantee as 90 days from the order date, request the RMA no later than day 75, and keep the ClickBank order confirmation email. ClickBank, the seller of record, also has its own customer-service channel for orders, which is a second door if the vendor is slow.

The 90-day paradox, and how to handle it

The brand recommends using Audifort for 3 to 4 months to judge results. The guarantee closes 90 days after purchase. Those two numbers do not fit together, and no other review points it out. So here is the plan that respects both: buy the 3-bottle kit, start the day it arrives, and make your decision around week 10. If you notice nothing by then, request the RMA. If you notice something, you can decide whether to reorder with full information and without the clock running. Do not buy the 6-bottle kit on the theory that "more time will tell"; the guarantee will not wait for bottle four.

Who Is Andrew Ross?

The sales presentation is narrated by Andrew Ross, presented as the person behind the formula. Some reviews call him "Dr. Andrew Ross"; others insist he does not exist. The verifiable facts are narrower than either claim. The official site does not call him a doctor. It publishes no credential, no institutional affiliation, no professional license and no photograph that can be matched to a public record. The company behind the product is listed as "Audifort Research," and the seller of record on the checkout and your card statement is ClickBank (it appears as CLKBANK*COM).

That is not unusual for this category of supplement, and it is not evidence of fraud. It does mean the spokesperson adds nothing you can rely on. We built this review on the label, the prices, the policy documents and the published tinnitus research, none of which depend on who Andrew Ross is.

Audifort vs. AudiSoothe vs. the Copycat "Official" Sites

Two things confuse buyers. First, the genuine storefront runs on the domain audisoothe.com even though the product is called Audifort; the checkout it sends you to is audifort.pay.clickbank.net. Second, there are dozens of look-alike domains (audifort with an extra letter, a hyphen, "usa," "shop," or a misspelling) presenting themselves as the official website. Some quote different prices, several carry another affiliate's tracking, and none of them can honor the official guarantee.

Three checks before you type a card number:

  • The payment page must be a ClickBank checkout, and the charge on your statement will read CLKBANK*COM.
  • The kits must be exactly $158, $207 and $294. Any other number, higher or lower, is a red flag.
  • There is no single-bottle option. A page selling "one bottle for $69" is not the official store.

Amazon and Walmart listings

You will find "Audifort" listings on Amazon and Walmart Marketplace, usually as 2- or 3-packs from third-party sellers. The manufacturer states it does not sell through those channels. That makes every such listing a resale at best, with unknown storage, unknown age and, most importantly, no access to the 90-day guarantee, which applies only to orders placed through the official checkout. The buttons on this page take you to the official store, where that ClickBank checkout is the only payment page.

Frequently Asked Questions About Audifort

Is Audifort a scam?

Audifort is a real product sold through ClickBank, a registered US retailer, with a published support phone line, a return address in Largo, Florida, and a 90-day money-back guarantee that requires an RMA and return shipping at your cost. The real risks are look-alike websites and reviews that invent ingredients, so buy only through a verified link and read the refund terms before ordering.

Does Audifort work for tinnitus?

There is no clinical study of Audifort, and the AAO-HNS tinnitus guideline recommends against supplements for persistent tinnitus because the evidence is lacking. The formula contains ingredients with plausible roles in circulation and stress response, so the honest answer is that results are individual and unproven. The 90-day guarantee is what makes a personal trial reasonable.

What are the ingredients in Audifort?

Per 1 mL serving: chromium 0.7 mcg plus a 200 mg proprietary blend of maca, grape seed, guarana, African mango, eleuthero, astragalus, green tea, gymnema, coleus forskohlii, capsicum, grapefruit, Panax ginseng, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate, GABA, L-ornithine, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine. Individual doses are not published. Ginkgo, zinc and B12 are not in the formula.

How long does Audifort take to work?

The company suggests using it consistently for 3 to 4 months, but the money-back guarantee runs 90 days from the purchase date. Plan to evaluate your results by week 10 so you can still request a refund if nothing has changed. The 3-bottle kit covers that window; the 2-bottle kit runs out before it.

How do I get a refund from Audifort, step by step?

Email support within 90 days of purchase to request an RMA number (phone: +1-866-374-5018). Ship all bottles, including empty ones, with tracking to Audifort Returns66, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773 within 14 days of receiving the RMA, at your own cost. The refund is issued after inspection, minus original shipping and handling, and reaches your card in 3 to 5 business days.

Does Audifort have side effects or drug interactions?

The ingredients that matter are licorice-derived glycyrrhizinate (blood pressure and potassium), L-tryptophan (SSRIs and other serotonergic drugs), guarana, green tea and ginseng (caffeine sensitivity and blood thinners), and gymnema with coleus (diabetes and blood-pressure medication). Typical side effects are mild stomach upset or jitteriness. Ask your doctor or pharmacist if you take any of those medications.

Who is Andrew Ross?

Andrew Ross is presented on the sales page as the person behind the formula. The official site does not call him a doctor and publishes no credential, license or institutional affiliation for him. Treat him as a spokesperson and judge the product on its label, price and refund terms instead.

Can I buy a single bottle of Audifort, or find it on Amazon?

No. The official store sells only 2-, 3- and 6-bottle kits at $158, $207 and $294. Listings on Amazon or Walmart are third-party resales that the manufacturer does not authorize, so they come with no access to the 90-day guarantee and no guarantee about how they were stored or how old they are. Buy through the official ClickBank checkout only.

How We Evaluated Audifort

Here is exactly what we checked, how we checked it, and what we found, including what we could not find.

What we checkedHow we checked itWhat we found
Who sells itFollowed the official order flow to the payment page; read the footer and contact pageClickBank checkout (audifort.pay.clickbank.net); statement shows CLKBANK*COM; vendor listed as Audifort Research Verified
Real price todayRead the official order page on August 28, 2026$158 (2 bottles + shipping), $207 (3, free US shipping), $294 (6, free US shipping); no single bottle Verified
Subscription or rebillingStore FAQ ("How many times will you charge my card?")One-time purchase, no autoship Verified
Refund terms, fine printRead the full return, shipping and contact pagesRMA by email within 90 days of purchase; return at buyer's cost within 14 days; Largo, FL address; shipping not refunded; one "60 days" and one "sale items" contradiction Verified
Full ingredient listSyndicated brand press release, The Manila Times, April 22, 2026, the only public source of the panel still online. The label photo on the official site shows only the front of the bottle, so we could not cross-check the panel against a photo of it200 mg proprietary blend, 22 ingredients, plus chromium 0.7 mcg Verified, single source
Individual ingredient dosesSearched the label, sales page, FAQ, press release and every major reviewNot disclosed anywhere Not published
Clinical study of the finished formulaSearched PubMed and ClinicalTrials.gov for "Audifort"None found; the studies cited by the brand concern mechanisms and single ingredients Not published
Manufacturing claimsRead the official site's own wordingSays "assembled in the USA"; the site does not claim FDA-registered or GMP-certified, so we do not repeat those Verified
Independent customer reviewsTrustpilot, BBB, Reddit, TinnitusTalk forumTrustpilot: 3 reviews, all 1 star, listing closed to new reviews; the 4.9-star widgets exist only on the brand's own pages Judgment call
Whether it suits your health profileDepends on your medications and diagnosisOnly your doctor, pharmacist or ENT can answer this Judgment call
Did our team take Audifort?This is an editorial analysis of the store, policies, label and published researchNo. We have not taken the product ourselves Not performed
ED

Active Health Guide Editorial Team

Who we are: Active Health Guide is an independent consumer-research desk covering hearing-health and wellness supplements sold online. We are not physicians or audiologists and never present ourselves as such. Our expertise is verification: reading the documents, checking the prices, and finding the fine print.

How we work: for every product we read the actual sales terms, confirm current prices at the store on the day we publish, dig out the refund policy, identify the seller of record, locate the full Supplement Facts panel, and check ingredient claims against primary sources such as the AAO-HNS clinical guideline, the Cochrane Library, the NIDCD and the NIH. When something cannot be confirmed, we say so in print rather than repeating the brand's numbers. We also state plainly whether we have taken the product ourselves. For this review, we have not. The same checklist is applied to every formula we cover, whatever the organ it targets: our NervoLyn review (nerve pain) and our Visium Pro review (vision) were scored the same way.

Medical review policy: we do not give medical advice. Every health decision on this page is routed back to your own doctor, and we flag drug-interaction questions rather than answering them for you. This review was last updated on August 28, 2026.

Full disclosure: Active Health Guide participates in affiliate programs, including ClickBank's. If you buy through links on this page we may receive a commission, at no additional cost to you. This funds our research and never determines our verdict, our score, or the problems we report.

Is Audifort Worth Trying?

Worth trying if you want a broad, non-ginkgo botanical formula, your doctor has no objection to the ingredients above, and you will judge it within the 90-day window. Skip it if you need published doses, a clinically tested product, or a single-bottle option. Either way, the refund steps are on this page.

Free US shipping on the 3- and 6-bottle kits · official ClickBank checkout · no subscription

Sources

  • Audifort official storefront (audisoothe.com): product claims, pricing, FAQ, contact page, shipping policy and return policy at audisoothe.com/info/return-policy.html (accessed August 28, 2026).
  • Brand press release distributed by GlobeNewswire, syndicated by The Manila Times, April 22, 2026: "Audifort Claims Evaluated: The Healthy Hearing Supplement's Ingredients Under Investigation for Purity & Effectiveness" (the only public source of the full Supplement Facts panel; the original GlobeNewswire page is no longer available): manilatimes.net
  • Tunkel DE et al., 2014 (current guideline). Clinical Practice Guideline: Tinnitus. American Academy of Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery (AAO-HNS): aao-hnsfjournals.onlinelibrary.wiley.com
  • American Tinnitus Association, "Is There a Magic Pill?": states that the FDA has not approved any dietary supplement for tinnitus treatment: ata.org
  • National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD): Tinnitus: nidcd.nih.gov
  • Sereda M et al. Ginkgo biloba for tinnitus. Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, 2022: cochranelibrary.com
  • NCCIH (NIH): Licorice root, safety and blood-pressure effects: nccih.nih.gov
  • MedlinePlus Medical Encyclopedia: Tryptophan (serotonin precursor; interactions with serotonergic medications): medlineplus.gov
  • Trustpilot listing for Audifort (3 reviews, all 1 star; closed to new reviews): trustpilot.com
Check Audifort Availability →